Släpa mig hem

Aujourd'hui:
On est allé pour fair du Super-Minigolf at Punch. Imagine une Charlotta, one handicaped 25 year old man in a black t-shirt, and a super golfshot by my lovely C. Well, the ball hits the wheelchaired man, gets into his wheelchair, which makes the small innocent shot end up in a pinballgame where the wheelchair is the playground. As if it wasn't enough, where Charlotte followed by this lovely smiling wheelchair til we left the building, but I'm still laughing.

And after another gymadventure with Fjänny (we waited waited waited complained complained WHY the yoga class was starting too late. 15 minutes later we realise we didnt wait outside the right door. Great. ), on my bikingway home, I pass two Jesus-Christian-Churchie-mormon guys (the englishspeakin guys in suit and backpack who says hi to EVERYBODY). Just infront of them, there's a black cat crossing the street. Oh great, I don't want bad luck for the rest of my life. So at the very moment they HEY HEY-me, I turn my head and make a big fat splash-spit behind my shoulder. 


No bad luck for me, and I'm no longer welcome in mormons-sect anymore. TOO BAD!
Och i natt i natt i natt är det duuu är det jaaaag.
Eller inte. Men koncert är det, på B&B med kusin på scen: Vapnet spelar! KOM!


Kommentarer
Postat av: fjänny

saknar dig:(

2008-07-25 @ 23:07:15
Postat av: Anonym

lol meme si je n'ai pas tout saisi j'ai quand meme saisie le principale et il faut bien preciser que ce n'était pas fait exprès heyy oui!Maais on a bien rigoler ce jour quand meme , meme si c'était un peu méchant et qu'il est tombé follement amoureux de moi!:):)



2008-09-11 @ 20:45:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0