Vi är Lördagens Änglar som virvlar på stan

Samedi soir:
After sunset we went to make Linnéa's work at the upperclass-hotell unsafe. And this is where I want to work, so much!
Linnéa Birnbo only sits on a chair in the empty wardrobe, and say hi to the people passing. AND she wears a Sgt. Pepper goes Starwars - uniform. To not be lamer than her, me and JennPenn put on the only two jackets in the wardrobe: the watchman-suits - and woohaa we are transformed into huge-shouldered bodyguards, wearing sunglasses.

And then the boss came. THE boss I wanna get the work from.
So, very undiscretely, we sink down, laughing as much as I couldn't breath, to hide under the table. And he didn't see us when he passed. He should be gone a minute later, so we pop up our sunglass covered heads and huge shoulders, and woha! the boss is face to face. Hello, my name is Cecilia, could I please join your staff? At least Linnéa hasn't been fired. Yet.


Per Gessle går ut från toan.
Två tjejer: NÄÄÄ men det är ju PER GESSLE!! Wooow!!! .. men ... är han verkligen så KORT?
Tjejerna vänder på klacken och går iväg.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Wifey

cecilia hansson we are gonna kick ass today ,. in about an hour .. but my legs hurt .. oh noo im gonna be dead dead dead .. my arms are like spagehetti .. men din blogg är som ljuv musik en sommarnatt . Puss !

2008-07-07 @ 17:57:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0